Contact Us

General information
Ph: 403-210-5333

Email: info@cybera.ca

Network issues
Ph: 403-536-0880

Email: NOC@cybera.ca

Rapid Access Cloud admin
Ph: 403-210-5333

Email: rac-admin@cybera.ca

Project and partnership inquiries
Ph: 403-210-5343

Email: projects@cybera.ca

Media inquries
Ph: 403-210-5271

Email: info@cybera.ca


Staff Directory

Executive Team

Winsor, Robin
President and CEO

robin.winsor@cybera.ca

Carra, Barb
VP, Policy and Strategic Initiatives

barb.carra@cybera.ca

Shillington, John
VP, Technology

john.shillington@cybera.ca

Teja, Karim
Chief Financial Officer

karim.teja@cybera.ca

Infrastructure and Tech Services – Development

Ackerman, David
Senior Developer

david.ackerman@cybera.ca

Klaus, Andrew
Senior Developer

andrew.klaus@cybera.ca

Kumar, Preethi
Developer

 preethi.kumar@cybera.ca

Mann, Cameron
Developer

cameron.mann@cybera.ca

Satchwill, Barton
Development Manager
barton.satchwill@cybera.ca

Infrastructure and Tech Services — Operations

Jones, Micheal
Senior Systems Administrator

micheal.jones@cybera.ca

Kapty, Natasha
Systems Administrator (p/t)

natasha.kapty@cybera.ca

Meleshko, Tatiana
Systems Administrator

tatiana.meleshko@cybera.ca

Stewart, Neil
Senior Systems Administrator 

neil.stewart@cybera.ca

Topjian, Joe
Operations Manager

joe.topjian@cybera.ca

Infrastructure and Tech Services — Network

Amiot, Jean-Francois
Network Manager

jfamiot@cybera.ca

Rana, Samir
Senior Network Engineer

samir.rana@cybera.ca

Yirba, Mulugeta
Network Engineer
mulugeta.yirba@cybera.ca

Yousufi, Zafar
Network Engineer

zafar.yousufi@cybera.ca

Project and Partnership Development

Chan, David
Project Manager

david.chan@cybera.ca

Chu, Byron
Project Manager

byron.chu@cybera.ca

Lee, May Lynn
Program Manager

maylynn.lee@cybera.ca

Communications and Policy

Hampel, Meagan
Director of Communications

meagan.hampel@cybera.ca

Hutchinson, Laura
Communications Specialist
laura.hutchinson@cybera.ca
Moore, Alyssa
Policy & Strategy Analyst
alyssa.moore@cybera.ca

Finance and Administration

Korchinski, Caroline
Manager, Finance & HR Administration

caroline.korchinski@cybera.ca

Ramzan, Amyn
Accountant

amyn.ramzan@cybera.ca

Rothery, Cody
Executive Assistant to the President & CEO

cody.rothery@cybera.ca