Join us for the world’s largest Hour of Code learning event

Join us for the world's largest Hour of Code learning event

 hour of code123

Tuesday, December 8th
1:00PM ET12:00PM CT11:00AM MT10:00AM PT

Edacity 19

With “Just Code It” we’re hoping to organize the single largest group of individuals learning to code simultaneously across the world. Participate in the Just Code It Live Event to watch our resident expert John Shillington speak on the impact that computer science and coding is making around the world and join the conversation in real-time, via social media. John will code his way through a tutorial that you can follow, or choose your own coding adventure to complete the Hour of Code.

Join us on the stream!

Organizing Partners:

cybera rgb Blk           unnamed 5            unnamed3

Tweet us at #justcodeit