Board of Directors

  • Darryl Vlemming




    Darryl Vleeming


    Darryl Vleeming is a senior information technology leader. He is currently the Chief Information Officer at Aurora Cannabis.










  • Mike MacGregor




    Mike MacGregor

    (Vice Chair)

    M.H. (Mike) MacGregor is Vice Provost and AVP of Information Services and Technology (IST), and a Professor in the Department of Computing Science at the University of Alberta.










  • Jaymon Lefebvre




    Jaymon Lefebvre

    Jaymon Lefebvre is the Director of Technology for Wild Rose School Division in Rocky Mountain House, Alberta.










  • Susan Skone




    Susan Skone

    Dr. Susan Skone is an Associate Vice-President (Research) and an Associate Professor in Geomatics Engineering at the University of Calgary.










  • Mike Battistel




    Peter Garrett

    Peter Garrett is an Electrical Engineer and the President of Innovate Calgary.










  • Brenda MacDonald




    Brenda MacDonald

    Brenda MacDonald is the Deputy Superintendent of Clearview Public Schools.










  • Darryl Vleeming




    Mark Humphries

    Mark Humphries is the Chief Information Officer at the University of Lethbridge.










  • Solange Gagnebin




    Solange Gagnebin

    Solange Gagnebin is the President of High Level Analytics










  • Doug Hawkins




    Doug Hawkins

    Doug Hawkins, P. Eng., is the Director of Infrastructure Services for the City of Lethbridge.