Contact Us

General information
Ph: 403-210-5333


Network issues
Ph: 403-536-0880


Rapid Access Cloud admin
Ph: 403-210-5333


Project and partnership inquiries
Ph: 403-210-5343


Media inquries
Ph: 403-210-5271


Staff Directory

Executive Team

Winsor, Robin
President and CEO

Carra, Barb
Chief Operating Officer

Satchwill, Barton
VP, Technology

Teja, Karim
Chief Financial Officer

Infrastructure and Tech Services – Development

Ackerman, David
Senior Developer

Klaus, Andrew
Senior Developer

Kumar, Preethi

Mann, Cameron

Infrastructure and Tech Services — Operations

Jones, Micheal
Senior Systems Administrator

Kapty, Natasha
Systems Administrator (p/t)

Meleshko, Tatiana
Systems Administrator

Stewart, Neil
Senior Systems Administrator

Topjian, Joe
Operations Manager

Caldez, Regi
Junior Systems Administrator Intern
Liao, Anna
Systems Administrator

Infrastructure and Tech Services — Network

Amiot, Jean-Francois
Network Manager

Rana, Samir
Senior Network Engineer

Yirba, Mulugeta
Network Engineer

Yousufi, Zafar
Network Engineer

Elahi, Maryam
Postdoctoral Fellow, Network Researcher (Maternity Leave)

Project and Partnership Development

Chan, David
Project Manager/Data Scientist

Chu, Byron
Project Manager/Data Scientist

Friedrich, Mary
ShareIT Manager

Lee, May Lynn
Program Manager

Rothery, Cody
Project Coordinator

Farr, Catherine
Project Manager
Tennant, Alex
Data Scientist

Communications and Policy

Hampel, Meagan
Director of Communications

Hutchinson, Laura
Communications Specialist
Moore, Alyssa
Policy & Strategy Advisor

Finance and Administration

Felsmann, Caroline
Manager, Finance & HR Administration

Ramzan, Amyn

Robottom, Jenna
Controller (p/t) (Maternity Leave)

Tazdin, Sharren
Controller (p/t)

Auston, Alyshia
Executive Assistant & Office Manager