Contact Us

General Information

403-210-5333

info@cybera.ca

Network Issues

403-536-0880

noc@cybera.ca

Media Inquires

403-210-5271

info@cybera.ca

Membership/Member Services

membership@cybera.ca

 

Networking

networking@cybera.ca

 

Firewall

firewall@cybera.ca

 

Rapid Access Cloud (RAC)

rac-admin@cybera.ca

 

Data Science

datascience@cybera.ca

 

Projects

403-210-5343

projects@cybera.ca

 

ShareIT

shareit@cybera.ca

 

Pika Federation

pika@cybera.ca

 

Advocacy

policy@cybera.ca


Staff Directory

Executive Team

Winsor, Robin
President and CEO

robin.winsor@cybera.ca

Carra, Barb
Chief Operating Officer

barb.carra@cybera.ca

Satchwill, Barton
VP, Technology

barton.satchwill@cybera.ca

Teja, Karim
Chief Financial Officer

karim.teja@cybera.ca

Infrastructure and Tech Services – Development

Ackerman, David
Senior Developer

david.ackerman@cybera.ca

Klaus, Andrew
Senior Developer

andrew.klaus@cybera.ca

Kumar, Preethi
Developer

 preethi.kumar@cybera.ca

Mann, Cameron
Developer

cameron.mann@cybera.ca

Infrastructure and Tech Services — Operations

Caldez, Regi
Junior Systems Administrator
regi.caldez@cybera.ca

Jones, Micheal
Senior Systems Administrator

micheal.jones@cybera.ca

Kapty, Natasha
Systems Administrator (p/t)

natasha.kapty@cybera.ca

Liao, Anna
Systems Administrator
anna.liao@cybera.ca

Meleshko, Tatiana
Systems Administrator

tatiana.meleshko@cybera.ca

Topjian, Joe
Operations Manager

joe.topjian@cybera.ca

Infrastructure and Tech Services — Network

Amiot, Jean-Francois
Network Manager

jfamiot@cybera.ca

Rana, Samir
Senior Network Engineer

samir.rana@cybera.ca

Yirba, Mulugeta
Network Engineer
mulugeta.yirba@cybera.ca

Yousufi, Zafar
Network Engineer

zafar.yousufi@cybera.ca

Elahi, Maryam
Postdoctoral Fellow, Network Researcher (Maternity Leave)

maryam.elahi@cybera.ca

Project and Partnership Development

Chan, David
Project Manager/Data Scientist

david.chan@cybera.ca

Chu, Byron
Project Manager/Data Scientist

byron.chu@cybera.ca

Farr, Catherine
Project Manager
catherine.farr@cybera.ca
Friedrich, Mary
ShareIT Manager
mary.friedrich@cybera.ca

Lee, May Lynn
Program Manager

maylynn.lee@cybera.ca

Tennant, Alex
Data Scientist
alex.tennant@cybera.ca
Ilekuba​, Chioma
Project Coordinator
chioma.ilekuba@cybera.ca

Communications and Policy

Hampel, Meagan
Director of Communications

meagan.hampel@cybera.ca

Henderson, Marjorie
Communications Specialist
marjorie.henderson@cybera.ca
Hutchinson, Laura
Communications Specialist
laura.hutchinson@cybera.ca

Finance and Administration

Auston, Alyshia
Executive Assistant & Office Manager
alyshia.auston@cybera.ca

Felsmann, Caroline
Manager, Finance & HR Administration

caroline.felsmann@cybera.ca

Ramzan, Amyn
Accountant

amyn.ramzan@cybera.ca

Robottom, Jenna
Controller (p/t) (Maternity Leave)

jenna.robottom@cybera.ca

Tazdin, Sharren
Controller (p/t)

sharren.tazdin@cybera.ca