Contact Us

General information
Ph: 403-210-5333

Email: info@cybera.ca

Project and partnership inquiries
Ph: 403-210-5343

Email: projects@cybera.ca

Media inquries
Ph: 403-210-5271

Email: info@cybera.ca


Staff Directory

Executive Team

Winsor, Robin
President and CEO

robin.winsor@cybera.ca

Carra, Barb
VP, Policy and Strategic Initiatives

barb.carra@cybera.ca

Shillington, John
VP, Technology

john.shillington@cybera.ca

Teja, Karim
Chief Financial Officer

karim.teja@cybera.ca

Infrastructure and Tech Services – Dev Ops

Ackerman, David
Senior Developer

david.ackerman@cybera.ca

Dinu, Cosmin
Dev Op

cosmin.dinu@cybera.ca

Kumar, Preethi
Dev Op

preethi.kumar@cybera.ca

Delaney, Matthew
Cloud Developer and Dev Op

matthew.delaney@cybera.ca

Mann, Cameron
Developer

 cameron.mann@cybera.ca

Satchwill, Barton
Development Manager

barton.satchwill@cybera.ca

Valiushko, Alex
Dev Op and Network Engineer

alex.valiushko@cybera.ca

Infrastructure and Tech Services — Tech Ops

Amiot, Jean-Francois
Network and Operations Director

jfamiot@cybera.ca

Jones, Micheal

Systems Administrator

micheal.jones@cybera.ca

Kapty, Natasha
Systems Administrator (p/t)

natasha.kapty@cybera.ca

Rana, Samir
Senior Network Analyst

samir.rana@cybera.ca

Stewart, Neil
Systems Administrator 

neil.stewart@cybera.ca

Topjian, Joe
Systems Architect

joe.topjian@cybera.ca

Vagin, Dmitry
Junior Systems Administrator

dmitry.vagin@cybera.ca

Yousufi, Zafar
Network Analyst

zafar.yousufi@cybera.ca

Project and Partnership Development

Chan, David
Project Manager

david.chan@cybera.ca

Chu, Byron
Project Manager

byron.chu@cybera.ca

Lee, May Lynn
Program Manager

maylynn.lee@cybera.ca

Communications

Hampel, Meagan
Director of Communications

meagan.hampel@cybera.ca

Bukhari, Iman
Communications Officer

iman.bukhari@cybera.ca

Finance and Administration

Korchinski, Caroline
Manager, Finance & HR Administration

caroline.korchinski@cybera.ca

Moore, Alyssa
Executive Assistant

alyssa.moore@cybera.ca

Ramzan, Amyn
Accountant

amyn.ramzan@cybera.ca