Board of Directors

Board of Directors


  • Peter Singendonk

    Peter Singendonk


    Peter Singendonk is the Director, Strategic Operations and Technical Operations at Cisco Systems, Canada.

  • Mike Macgregor

    Mike MacGregor

    (Vice Chair)

    Dr. Mike MacGregor a Professor in the Department of Computing Science, and Vice Provost and Associate Vice President (IT), at the University of Alberta.

  • Jaymon Lefebvre

    Jaymon Lefebvre

    Jaymon Lefebvre is the Director of Technology for Wild Rose School Division in Rocky Mountain House, Alberta.

  • Dr. Susan Skone

    Susan Skone

    Dr. Susan Skone is an Associate Vice-President (Research) and an Associate Professor in Geomatics Engineering at the University of Calgary.

  • Mike Battistel

    Mike Battistel

    Mike Battistel is the Vice President, Information Technology at Athabasca University.

  • Chris MacPhee 1 3

    Christopher MacPhee

    Christopher MacPhee is the Superintendent of Canadian Rockies Public School Division and second Vice President for the Board of Directors at the College of Alberta School Superintendents.

  • Matt Norton

    Matt Norton

    Matt Norton is the Director, Information Technology Services at Lethbridge College.

  • Darryl Vleeming

    Darryl Vleeming

    Darryl Vleeming is a senior information technology leader. He is currently the Vice President, Information Systems, and Chief Information Officer at Capital Power.

  • WIN 20150811 160718 2

    Doug Hawkins

    Doug Hawkins, P. Eng., is the Director of Infrastructure Services for the City of Lethbridge.